News Archive 2015

 

EIRA 2015 Graduates 

EIRA Academies See Growth

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

EIRA NY Well Underway

Monday, November 16, 2015

EIRA Gets Going with Fall Sessions

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Aircraft Charter Solutions PoW - Bronson Teles

Friday, September 4, 2015

Aircraft Charter Solutions PoW - Juwan Johnson

Monday, August 17, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Boys High School All American Announcement

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Get Your Photo on an Official USA Jersey for the 2015 World Cup #wegottheirbacks

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Future Eagles, Olympians to be Identified in National Tracking Camps

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Selects Ready for Uruguay

Monday, April 20, 2015

Barbarians Call On USA Eagles and Saracens Prop Titi Lamositele

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Please reload

Your Donation Makes A Difference!

EIRA’s purpose is to recognize and develop elite high school players, not to make a profit. Your contribution helps minimize player costs.

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

CLICK HERE TO: 

© 2019  EIRA